The American Institute of Architects

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

2019 AIA Oklahoma Board of Directors 

 

Lanny McIntosh, AIA, President   2/3

The McIntosh Group

1850 S. Boulder Avenue, Tulsa 74119

918/585-8555                          office

                                                cell

lannym@mcintoshtransforms.com

 

Mark Gandy, AIA, Vice President   1/3

Integrated Architecture

1 South Broadway #302, Edmond 73034

405/312-7053                          office

405/312-7053                          cell

mgandy@integratedarc.com

 

Catherine Montgomery, AIA, Past President   1/1

Preservation & Design Studio

1616 NW 21st Street, Ste 114, Oklahoma City 73103

405/601-6814                          office

405/664-6367                          cell

cm@panddstudio.com

 

Kristin Jennings, AIA , Secretary   2/3

Fitzsimmons Architects

2721 N. Walker, Oklahoma City 73103

405/600-9460                          office

                                                Cell

kristin@fitzsimmons-arch.com

 

Jana Phillips, FAIA, NCARB, Treasurer  3/3

Oklahoma State University

514 Scott Hall, Stillwater 74075

405/744-1020                          office

405/747-5815                          cell

jana.phillips@okstate.edu

 

Kenneth Dennis, AIA      1/1

Studio Architecture

816 N. Walker Ave, Oklahoma City 73102

405/605-1044                          office

405/706-5961                          cell

kdennis@studioarc.com

 

AIA Eastern Oklahoma 1 year appointee

Peter Barlow, AIA 3/3

Miller Architects

13401 N. Western Ave, #304, Oklahoma City 73112

405/810-6891 Office

405/818-6738 Cell

peterfbarlow@gmail.com


David Reed, AIA 1/3

Sparks Reed

1401 South Denver Avenue, , Suite B, Tulsa 74139

405/844-6007 office

cell

david@sparksreed.com


Hans E. Butzer, AIA, AK NW, LEED AP (OU designee)

OU College of Architecture

830 Van Vleet Ovel

Gould Hall, Room 180, Norman 73019-6141

405/503-77342 phone

butzer@ou.edu


Suzanne Bilbeisi, AIA (OSU designee)

OSU School of Architecture

101 Architecture Bldg., Stillwater 74078-0185

405/744-9051 office

405/ cell

suzanne.bilbeisi@okstate.edu


Others:


Lindsey Ellerbach, Executive Director

AIA Eastern Oklahoma / AIA Oklahoma

633 South Boston, Tulsa 74119

918/583-0013 office

918/845-2422 cell

chapter@aiaarchitects.com


Melissa Hunt, Hon. AIA Executive Director

AIA Central Oklahoma / AIA Oklahoma

1300 N. Shartel, Oklahoma City 73103

405/948-7174 office

405/370-0690 cell

aiacoc@cox.net


Jan Loftis, Lobbyist

AIA Oklahoma

1806 Huntington Drive, Nichols Hills 73118

405/826-3912 cell

janloftis@gmail.com

Revised 12/12/2018