Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

The American Institute of Architects

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

2020 AIA Oklahoma Board of Directors 


Mark Gandy, AIA, President   2/3

Integrated Architecture

1 South Broadway #200, Edmond 73034

(405) 312-7053 office

mgandy@integratedarc.com


David Reed, AIA Vice President 2/3

Sparks Reed

1401 South Denver Avenue, , Suite B, Tulsa 74139

(918) 844-6007 office

david@sparksreed.com


Lanny McIntosh, AIA, Past President   3/3

The McIntosh Group

1850 S. Boulder Avenue, Tulsa 74119

(918) 585-8555 office

lannym@mcintoshtransforms.com

 

Kristin Fasking, AIA , Secretary   3/3

Fitzsimmons Architects

2721 N. Walker, Oklahoma City 73103

(405) 600-9460 office

kristin@fitzsimmons-arch.com


DIRECTORS


Peter Barlow, AIA, LEED AP 1/3

Miller Architects

13401 N. Western Ave, #302, Oklahoma City 73114

(405) 818-6738 office

peterfbarlow@gmail.com


Clark Todd Gollotte, AIA 1/3

GH2 Architects

320 S. Boston Avenue #100, Tulsa 74103

(918) 587-6158 office

ctg@gh2.com 


Eric Miller, AIA 1/1

SGA Design Group 

1437 South Boulder Avenue W., Suite 550, Tulsa 74119

(918) 587-8600 office

ericm@sgadesigngroup.com

Seth Cavin, AIA 1/1

Spur Design 

312 SW 25th Street, Oklahoma City 73125

(405) 842-6100 office

sac@spur-design.com


Francis Wilmore, AIA 1/1

KKT Architects 

2200 South Utica Place, Suite 200, Tulsa 74114

(918) 744-4270 office


Hans E. Butzer, AIA, AK NW, LEED AP (OU designee)

OU College of Architecture

830 Van Vleet Ovel

Gould Hall, Room 180, Norman 73019-6141

(405) 503-77342 office

butzer@ou.edu


Suzanne Bilbeisi, AIA (OSU designee)

OSU School of Architecture

101 Architecture Bldg., Stillwater 74078-0185

(405) 744-9051 office

suzanne.bilbeisi@okstate.edu


Others:


Lindsey Ellerbach, Executive Director

AIA Eastern Oklahoma / AIA Oklahoma

633 South Boston, Tulsa 74119

(918) 583-0013 office

(918) 845-2422 cell

lindsey@aiaarchitects.com


Melissa Hunt, Hon. AIA Executive Director

AIA Central Oklahoma / AIA Oklahoma

1300 N. Shartel, Oklahoma City 73103

(405) 948-7174 office

(405) 370-0690 cell

aiacoc@cox.net


Jan Loftis, Lobbyist

Gilmore Communications

8642 N. May Avenue, Oklahoma City 73120

(405) 826-3912 office

janloftis@gmail.com