The American Institute of Architects

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Architects Blitz the Capitol

Take a Look at Our "What an Architect Does" Video Challenge Winners

"Architects Are ___________."

"The Multifaceted Profession"

"The Firm"

ARCPAC is a voluntary political action committee whose membership consists of architects. As a political action committee, ARCPAC complies with all state campaign reporting laws. The voluntary contributions ARCPAC receives are used to support candidates for state office who demonstrate their support for the architectural profession.