The American Institute of Architects

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects


Catherine Montgomery, AIA, President 3/3

Preservation & Design Studio

1616 NW 21st Street, Ste 114, Oklahoma City 73103

405/601-6814 office

405/664-6367 cell

cm@panddstudio.com


Lanny McIntosh, AIA, Vice President 1/3

The McIntosh Group

1850 S. Boulder Avenue, Tulsa 74119

918/585-8555 office

cell

lannym@mcintoshtransforms.com


Michael Birkes, AIA, Past President 3/3

Michael Birkes Architect

4910 S. Columbia Pl., Tulsa 74105

918/606-2029 office

918/606-2029 cell

michaelbirkesarchitect@gmail.com


Mark Gandy, AIA, 1/1

Miles Associates

865 Research Pkwy, #100, OKC 73104

405/235-3915 office

405/312-7053 cell

mgandy@milesassociates.com


Kristin Jennings, AIA , 1/3

Fitzsimmons Architects

2721 N. Walker, Oklahoma City 73103

405/600-9460 office

Cell

kristin@fitzsimmons-arch.com


Robert Bogues, AIA , 2/3

The Ross Group

620 West California, Oklahoma City 73102

405/235-0726 office

405/657-6611 Cell

robert.bogues@withrossgroup.com


Jana Phillips, FAIA, NCARB 2/3

Oklahoma State University

514 Scott Hall, Stillwater 74075

405/744-1020 office

405/747-5815 cell

jana.phillips@okstate.edu


Eric Miller, AIA 1/1

SGA Design Group

1437 South Boulder Ave W #550, Tulsa

918/587-7600 office

Cell

ericm@sgadesigngroup.com


Hans E. Butzer, AIA, AK NW, LEED AP (OU designee)

OU College of Architecture

830 Van Vleet Ovel

Gould Hall, Room 180, Norman 73019-6141

405/503-77342 phone

butzer@ou.edu


Suzanne Bilbeisi, AIA (OSU designee)

OSU School of Architecture

101 Architecture Bldg., Stillwater 74078-0185

405/744-9051 office

405/ cell

suzanne.bilbeisi@okstate.edu


Others:

Lindsey Ellerbach, Executive Director

AIA Eastern Oklahoma / AIA Oklahoma

633 South Boston, Tulsa 74119

918/583-0013 office

918/845-2422 cell

chapter@aiaarchitects.com


Melissa Hunt, Hon. AIA Executive Director

AIA Central Oklahoma / AIA Oklahoma

1300 N. Shartel, Oklahoma City 73103

405/948-7174 office

405/370-0690 cell

aiacoc@cox.net


Jan Loftis, Lobbyist

AIA Oklahoma

1806 Huntington Drive, Nichols Hills 73118

405/826-3912 cell

janloftis@gmail.com







Revised 1/16/2018